Gay/LGBT Washington D.C. entertainment news and lifestyle guide featuring dining and nightlife directories, local voices, travel, businesses, free personals, vip event access and photos

LGBT Sports Hall of Fame induction ceremony

This gallery of 47 photos was photographed by:
Ken Brown

Friday, August 2, 2013 - The National Gay & Lesbian Sports Hall of Fame inducted its very first class of honorees on Friday, August 2. The 2013 inductees: Gay Games,, Chicago Cubs, International Gay Rodeo Association (IGRA), Anheuser Busch, Chris Kluwe, Brendon Ayanbadejo, Ben Cohen, Dave Pallone, Justin Fashanu, LZ Granderson, Christina Kahrl, Dr. Tom Waddell, Chuck Dima, Jerry Pritikin, Dave Kopay, Glenn Burke, Renee Richards, Billie, Jean King, Martina Navratilova, Greg Louganis, Patty Sheehan, Andrew Goldstein, Jason Collins, Orlando Cruz and Johnny Weir.

{ts '2018-05-26 10:50:57'}