Gay/LGBT Washington D.C. entertainment news and lifestyle guide featuring dining and nightlife directories, local voices, travel, businesses, free personals, vip event access and photos

Carlos Santoscoy


Article provided in partnership with On Top Magazine

Recent Articles by Carlos Santoscoy
Democrats criticize Trump's letter to Log Cabin Republicans in support of gay equality
Saturday, January 20, 2018
In letter to Log Cabin Republicans, Trump says he supports gay equality
Friday, January 19, 2018
Chechen man who apologized for coming out gay says he was forced to apologize
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Mike Pence's Aspen neighbors hang 'Make America Gay Again' banner outside his home
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tennessee county votes down resolution condemning same-sex marriage
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Wisconsin priest comes out gay, gets ovation
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Trump administration prohibits CDC from using 'transgender' in budget documents
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Dispatch Company Fined $500 For Kicking Gay Man, Partner Out Of Cab
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Roy Moore: LGBT community to blame for sexual misconduct allegations
Thursday, November 30, 2017
HRC study finds murders of transgender people has increased
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Increase in number of companies earning 100 percent on HRC's LGBT Index
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Trump admin asks to argue for Colorado baker who refused gay couple
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Just weeks after marrying, Milo Yiannopoulos urges Australians to reject marriage equality
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Concerned about an armed far right, LGBT group takes up arms
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Al Franken to Jeff Sessions: No Trump official has done more to hurt LGBT people than you
Sunday, October 22, 2017
SPONSOR
SPONSOR
SPONSOR
SPONSOR
{ts '2018-01-23 11:45:33'}